Shown above: The staff of the Hide & Leather House in Napa, California.


Your Hide House Team

Need Help?  Give us a call or email HideInfo@HideHouse.com 

Or you can email our team: 

Rob Deits

President & CEO

707-255-6160 Ext 202

Rob@HideHouse.com

Shanée Flatt

Sales & Website

707-255-6160 Ext 205

Shanee@HideHouse.com

Coby Roxanne Billingsley

Sales

707-255-6160 Ext 220

Coby@HideHouse.com 

Roger Grageda

Sales

707-255-6160 Ext 207

Roger@HideHouse.com

Sal Grageda

Sales

707-255-6160 Ext 200

Sal@HideHouse.com

Jackie Cuevas

Billing/Shipping

707-255-6160 Ext 203

Jackie@HideHouse.com

Patti Martin

Accounting

707-255-6160 Ext 219

Patti@HideHouse.com

Shelby Cox

Customer Service 

707-255-6160 Ext 210

Shelby@hidehouse.com 

Rob Deits in front of Hide House Sign