Shown above: The staff of the Hide & Leather House in Napa, California.


Your Hide House Team

Need help? Give us a call or email. Here's the whole team:

Rob Deits

President & CEO

707-255-6160 Ext 202

Rob@HideHouse.com

Shanee' Flatt

Sales & Website

707-255-6160 Ext 205

Shanee@HideHouse.com

Coby Roxanne Billingsley

Sales

707-255-6160 Ext 220

Coby@HideHouse.com 

Roger Grageda

Sales

707-255-6160 Ext 207

Roger@HideHouse.com

Sal Grageda

Sales

707-255-6160 Ext 200

Sal@HideHouse.com

Hannah Shapiro

Sales

707-255-6160 Ext 210

Hannah@HideHouse.com

Peter Alaniz

Sales/Purchasing

707-255-6160 Ext 208

Peter@HideHouse.com

Antonio Hernandez

Billing/Shipping

707-255-6160 Ext 225

Shipping@hidehouse.com 

Patti Martin

Accounting

707-255-6160 Ext 219

Patti@HideHouse.com

Renee Quinlisk

Accounting

707-255-6160 Ext 206

Renee@HideHouse.com

Rob Deits in front of Hide House Sign